Skip to content

Life as I now know it….

April 12, 2011

Just out for a drive this weekend and I am reminded that the odds of me hitting a moose are better than my odds of shopping at Nordstroms.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Chris Newton permalink
    April 12, 2011 09:09

    Where the heck were you?! I thought those signs were only in the “County”!

    I’m up for a Nordstrom trip anytime. Let’s plan a Friday or Saturday trip!

  2. Eva permalink
    April 12, 2011 14:41

    Personally, I like those odds.

  3. April 12, 2011 19:27

    Ha! I can’t remember if this is a good thing or not.

  4. Allison Whitley permalink
    April 18, 2011 11:27

    ok, wo when are you moving back??!!

  5. Allison Whitley permalink
    April 18, 2011 11:27

    I mean, so when are you all moving back!!??

Leave a Reply

